Athletic Director:
Scott Silverman
(718) 322-0559
SSliver13@schools.nyc.gov

Click on the links below to fill out your parent consent form and medical form, which both are required to participate in any form of physical activities.





Indoor Track Girls/Lacrosse Girls Varsity/Volleyball

Girls Jr.Varsity 

Mallory Palmieri

Email: mpalmieri@johnadamsnyc.org



Baseball Boys Varsity

Glenn Beyer

Email: gbeyer@schools.nyc.gov


Basketball Boys Varsity/Baseball Boys Jr.Varsity

James Pitman

Email: jpitman@johnadamsnyc.org


Basketball Boys Jr.VarsityAdams Pashko

Email: apashko2@johnadamsnyc.org


Bowling Boys Varsity/Volleyball Boys Varsity 

John Guerriero 

Email: jguerri3@johnadamsnyc.org


Bowling Girls Varsity

Adelky Paulino

Email: apaulino7@johnadamsnyc.org


Softball Girls Varsity

Thomas Maher

Email: tmaher@schools.nyc.gov


Softball Girls Jr.Varsity/Golf Girls Varsity

Robert Bloom

Email: rbloom@johnadamsnyc.org


Outdoor Track Girls/Soccer Girls Varsity/Basketball

Girls Jr. Varsity

Mike Apfel

Email: mapfel@johnadamsnyc.org


Outdoor Track Boys/Indoor Track Boys

Keith Timm

Email: ktimm@johnadamsnyc.org


Swimming Boys Varsity/Soccer Boys Varsity/Cricket

Coed Varsity


Alex Navarrete

Email: anavarrete@johnadamsnyc.org


Swimming Girls Varsity/Tennis Boys Varsity

Mark Casey 

Email: mcasey8@johnadamsnyc.org


Handball Girls Varsity/Volleyball Girls

Varsity/Basketball Girls Varsity

Joe Mchanon 

Email: jmcmaho@johnadamsnyc.org


Handball Boys Varsity

Lawrence Wapples

Email: lwapplesjr@johnadamsnyc.org


Flag Football Girls Varsity/Football Boys Jr.VarsitySeth Zuckerman

Email: szucker2@schools.nyc.gov


Football Boys Varsity

Gerald Weizen

Email: gweitze@schools.nyc.gov